Hiland Child Care Center
412-367-4550
HomeAbout UsEducational ProgramsMeet Our StaffReviewsParent Information
Employment OpportunitiesSchedule a TourUpcoming Events


Monday, September 6, 2016- Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2016- Teacher In-Service
Thursday, November 24, 2016- Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25, 2016- Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, December 26, 2016- Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 27, 2016- Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 30, 2016- New Year's Holiday
Monday, January 2, 2017- New Year's Holiday
Monday, January 16, 2017- MLK Day
Friday, April 14, 2017- Good Friday
Monday, May 29, 2017- Memorial Day  
Tuesday, July 4, 2017- Independence Day

Winter Weather Policy- Announced on KDKA and WPXI school closings

Upcoming Events for Hiland Child Care Center

Hiland WILL be CLOSED on:
TUESDAY, JULY 4, 2017